Correction: 7:00 PM

My book talk and signing at the Marshall Chess Club (23 West 10th Street) on Tuesday, Nov. 13, is at 7 PM not 7:30 PM. Sorry for any confusion!! Refreshments will be served.

One Response to “Correction: 7:00 PM”

  1. Kings Gamit Book Signing Tonight… Says:

    [...] Paul Hoffman sent me an email stating that tonights book signing will be at 7pm, and not 7:30pm, at the Marshall Chess Club. Refreshments too! I’ll be there. I’m taking time off work to catch the train to NYC. I want to visit Fred Wilson’s chess bookstore before the signing. Jim West has a nice write up on the event too. I’ll have an orange backpack, so say Hi if you see me. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

